On Saturday May 18, 2019, AIJMS National Junior Honor Society Inducted 12 new members! Ceremony was held at Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Pandanus Ballroom. Congratulations!! Haley Aguon – Hannah Cabana – Aleah Castro – Alana Cruz – Anessa Cruz – Robin Cruz – Zulfiia Eshanova – Kyle Garcia – William Leon Guerrero – Hannah Quichocho – Camerin Ogo – Charsey Taitano

Agueda NJHS Recipients of Outstanding Achievement Award

Greetings Pirates,I am incredibly pleased to announce that for the third consecutive year since this award began, Agueda’s NJHS members have again been selected as recipients for the Outstanding Achievement Award. This prestigious honor is only awarded to 500 students in the entire country each year.AIJMS has been the only school on Guam to receive the awards since it began in 2016. This year, three out of the four Guam recipients are from AIJMS. Please take the time to congratulate the following students: Mihannah DesoyoJulianna UyElizabeth BabautaThey will each receive a medal from NASSP and $500…