FacultySubjectRoom #Ext.E-mail
Anderson, Naomi A.Social StudiesRm 35021naanderson@gdoe.net
Asuncion, Margaret LibrarianLibrary 5014myasuncion@gdoe.net
Bagro, Evangeline MathRm 205070ecbagro@gdoe.net
Banu, LorraineMathRm 365047lsbanu@gdoe.net
Bautisita, ElizabethSPED RDRm 24B5069ebautista@gdoe.net
Bautista, ElsaScienceRm 45022edbautista@gdoe.net
Berry, JamesComp SciRm 265038jqberry@gdoe.net
Bilbao, PatriciaScienceRM E1015074ptbilbao@gdoe.net
Bisalen, AJMathRm 115028abisalen@gdoe.net
Blancaflor, Renee Language ArtsRm 25020rdblancaflor@gdoe.net
Caasi, AlbertESL – SciRm 165033abcaasi@gdoe.net
Caasi, Albert – Vacant ScienceRm 355085
Call, GinaReadingRm 15019gmcall@gdoe.net
Camacho, GabriyaleSPED Lang ArtsRm 25A5071gacamacho@gdoe.net
Caraang, DonaldLang ArtsRm 195066dmcaraang@gdoe.net
Cavenall, Pamela E.MathRm 55023pecavenall@gdoe.net
Counselors / AMER CORTutoring Rm 29 B5042
Cruz, Christina Lynn S ESL LA/RDRm 175034clscruz@gdoe.net
Cruz, ThamalaSocial StudiesRm 425052tecruz@gdoe.net
Cruz, ValerieChamorroRm 325044vmcruz@gdoe.net
Cruz, Vicky- 7th CounselCounselorCO15011vcruz@gdoe.net
Damian, MoriahSPEDRm 24A5092msndamian@gdoe.net
Delos Santos, Lily Social StudiesRm 335045ladelossantos@gdoe.net
Diaz, Betty- NurseNurse8A- 8B5094/26bbdiaz@gdoe.net
Diaz, Carmel CRTRm A35058/95cjdiaz@gdoe.net
Duenas, SerenaBusiness EdRm 275039srduenas@gdoe.net
Ebeo, AngelLang ArtsRm 145031arebeo@gdoe.net
Edmond, SalomeLang ArtsRm 345246saedmond@gdoe.net
Espinosa, DanielleSocial StudiesRm 215036
Farfan, LourdesChamorroRm 385096lmfarfan@gdoe.net
Fejeran, Alvin PEGYM 25061alvin.fejeran@gdoe.net
Fejeran, CalvinHealth/PEGYM 35061ctfejeran@gdoe.net
Gacutan, MariaLang ArtsRm 445054mggacutan@gdoe.net
Hernandez-Bautista, MirafelizaCounselor 8thCO35013mirafeliza.hernandez@gdoe.net
Horgan, Melissa H. Lang ArtsRm E1035076mdhorgan@gdoe.net
Javinal, Rhojine MusicRm 29.A5041rgjavinal@gdoe.net
Kajiyma, YoshikoReadingRm 225037yhkajiyama@gdoe.net
Kenealy, JohnScienceRm 105027
Lujan-Espinosa, Kayla CRTRm A35095/58kslujan-espinosa@gdoe.net
Mariano, Debra- 6th CounselCounselorCO35012drmariano@gdoe.net
Mendiola, BiancaReadingRm E1055078bmmendiola@gdoe.net
Moses, UngilESL MARm 155032umoses@gdoe.net
Muna, Gabrielle Marlene HealthRm 23B5068gmmuna@gdoe.net
Obias, GloriaVisual ArtsRm 75025gpobias@gdoe.net
Ong, ChristianSocial StudiesRm E1045077crong@gdoe.net
Perez, Mica M. Career EdRm E1065080mmperez@gdoe.net
Quichocho, GeraldineMath EnrichRm 18B5035gdquichocho@gdoe.net
Quichocho, Melinda ChamorroRm 375055miquichocho@gdoe.net
Reoganis, RogerESL CoorRm 18A5035rwreoganis@gdoe.net
Rojas, ChristianSocial StudiesRm 135030cjcrojas@gdoe.net
Russell, JohnDHHRm 23A5067jrussell@gdoe.net
Sablan, OdiliaMathRm 435053omsablan@gdoe.net
Salas, Wyne S. D.Home EcoRm 9B5064wssalas@gdoe.net
Salinas, JohannaReadingRm 125029johanna.salinas@gdoe.net
Sanchez, Shaunalyn ScienceRm 415051scsanchez@gdoe.net
Santiago, Dr. Benjamin Performing Arts/Journalism/                     Yearbook/CCRm 31/A15043/5056bjsantiago@gdoe.net
Santos-Billany, TaniyaReadingRm 405050tsantos-billany@gdoe.net
Scaturo, BobbiSPED EDRm A45059bjscaturo@gdoe.net
Taisipic, Paul GYMGym 15061pftaisipic@gdoe.net
Taitano, DrakeScienceRm 65024dwtaitano@gdoe.net
Taitano, OJMathRm E1085083
Villena, Kristine A. ReadingRm 395049kristine.villena@gdoe.net
VACANTBLSRm 25A5071
CRT using for extra Conference RoomEIF/ORA-25057
VACANT Rm 455084
VACANT  Rm 465086
VACANT  Rm 475087
VACANTStorage Rm  E1025075
VACANT Rm  E1075082