FacultySubjectRoom #Ext.E-mail
Abasta, JaziaMath18B5035jcabasta@gdoe.net
Aguon, SydneyPEGym5061spaguon@gdoe.net
Anderson, Naomi A.Social StudiesRm 35021naanderson@gdoe.net
Anderson, TaniyaReadingRm 405050tsantos-billany@gdoe.net
Asuncion, Margaret LibrarianLibrary 5014myasuncion@gdoe.net
Banu, LorraineMathRm 365047lsbanu@gdoe.net
Barrett, JamieLanguage ArtsRm 145031jlbarrett@gdoe.net
Bautista, ElizabethSPED RDRm 24B5069ebautista@gdoe.net
Bautista, ElsaMathRm 205070edbautista@gdoe.net
Berry, JamesComp SciRm 265038jqberry@gdoe.net
Bilbao, PatriciaScienceRm E1065080ptbilbao@gdoe.net
Blancaflor, Renee Language ArtsRm 195066rdblancaflor@gdoe.net
Call, GinaReadingRm 15019gmcall@gdoe.net
Calvo, AnnabeleScienceRm 45022
Camacho, GabriyaleSPED Lang ArtsRm 25A5071gacamacho@gdoe.net
Cepeda, BerniceSpeechRm 9A5063bpcepeda@gdoe.net
Cepeda, JeremyChamoruRm 375055jnccepeda@gdoe.net
Charfauros, KristalMathRm 115028ktcharfauros@gdoe.net
Computer LabRM 23B5068
Counselors / AMER CORTutoring Rm 29B5042
Cruz, Vicky6th Grade CounselorCO15011vcruz@gdoe.net
Damian, MoriahSPEDRm 24A5092msndamian@gdoe.net
Deausen, MichaelMathRm 55023mvdeausen@gdoe.net
Delos Santos, Lily Social StudiesRm 335045ladelossantos@gdoe.net
Diaz, BettyNurse8A-8B5094/26bbdiaz@gdoe.net
Diaz, CarmelCRTRm A35095cjdiaz@gdoe.net
Edusma, MasonLanguage ArtsRm 25020mkedusma@gdoe.net
Ebeo, AngelScienceRm 415051arebeo@gdoe.net
Escobar, ThamalaSocial StudiesRm 425052trescobar@gdoe.net
Evans, DustinMathRm E1085083dlevans@gdoe.net
Farfan, LourdesChamorroRm 385096lmfarfan@gdoe.net
Fejeran, Alvin PEGYM 25061alvin.fejeran@gdoe.net
Fermo, KelseySocial StudiesRm 215036kgfermo@gdoe.net
Gacutan, MariaLang ArtsRm 445054mggacutan@gdoe.net
Hernandez-Bautista, Mirafeliza7th Grade CounselorCO45013mirafeliza.hernandez@gdoe.net
Javinal, Rhojine MusicRm 29A5041rgjavinal@gdoe.net
Kajiyma, YoshikoReadingRm 225037yhkajiyama@gdoe.net
Lujan-Espinosa, Kayla CRTRm A35095/58kslujan-espinosa@gdoe.net
Manglona, JannaleReadingRm 395049jannale.manglona@gdoe.net
Mariano, Debra8th Grade CounselorCO35012drmariano@gdoe.net
Mariano, MicaCareer EdRm 275039mpmariano@gdoe.net
Obias, GloriaVisual ArtsRm 75025gpobias@gdoe.net
Ong, ChristianSocial StudiesRm E1045077crong@gdoe.net
Park, Ju YeonPEGym5061jpark@gdoe.net
Peralta, VanesaLanguage ArtsRm 385096vtperalta@gdoe.net
Perez, PatrickScienceRm 65024peperez@gdoe.net
Reoganis, RogerESL CoorRm 18A5035rwreoganis@gdoe.net
Rhodes, AmyLanguage ArtsRm E1035076acrhodes@gdoe.net
Rojas, ChristianSocial StudiesRm 135030cjcrojas@gdoe.net
Russell, JohnDHHRm 23A5067jrussell@gdoe.net
Sablan, OdiliaMathRm 435053omsablan@gdoe.net
Salinas, JohannaReadingRm 125029johanna.salinas@gdoe.net
Santiago, Dr. Benjamin Performing Arts/Journalism/                     Yearbook/CCRm 31/A15043/5056bjsantiago@gdoe.net
Taisipic, Paul GYMGym 15061pftaisipic@gdoe.net
Uncangco, AnastasiaHealthRm 9B5064anacuncangco@gdoe.net
Villena, Kristine A. ReadingRm 355085kristine.villena@gdoe.net
Yusi, RochelleReadingRm E1055078rmyusi@gdoe.net
CRT using for extra Conference RoomEIF/ORA-25057
VACANT Rm 455084
VACANT Rm 465086
VACANT Rm 475087
VACANTStorage Rm  E1025075
VACANT Rm  E1075082