ADMINS – PRINCIPAL
ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS
EmailPositionRoomExt. #
PEREZ, Dr. Rebecca Perez G.rgperez@gdoe.netPrincipalMO 15001
PAULINO, Elizaeupaulino@gdoe.netAPMO 85004
JOSEPH, Anderson aajoseph@gdoe.netAPMO 75009
GUERRERO, Rowena rsguerrero@gdoe.netAPMO 55002
FacultySubjectRoom #Ext. E-mail
Aguon, AdriannaSped MathRm 24A5092adcruz-aguon@gdoe.net
AMERICORTutoringRm 29B5042
Anderson, Naomi A.Social StudiesRm 35021naanderson@gdoe.net
Anderson, TaniyaReadingRm 455050tsantos-billany@gdoe.net
Asuncion, Margaret LibrarianLibrary 5067myasuncion@gdoe.net
Banu, LorraineMathRm 365047lsbanu@gdoe.net
Barrett, JamieLanguage ArtsRm 145031jlbarrett@gdoe.net
Batac, JhanineLanguage ArtsRm E1015074jbatac@gdoe.net
Bautista, ElizabethSped RDRm 24B5069ebautista@gdoe.net
Bautista, ElsaMathRm 205070edbautista@gdoe.net
Berry, JamesComp SciRm 265038jqberry@gdoe.net
Bilbao, PatriciaScienceRm E1065080ptbilbao@gdoe.net
Blas, Doria (SUB)ChamoruRm E1035076N/A
Caguin, JoanneScienceRm 45022jccaguin@gdoe.net
Call, GinaReadingRm 15019gmcall@gdoe.net
Camacho, GabriyaleCRTRm A35058gacamacho@gdoe.net
Carino, GioPEGYM5061gacarino@gdoe.net
Carlos, PatrickHealthRm 9B5064prcarlos@gdoe.net
Cepeda, BerniceSpeechRm 8A5094bpcepeda@gdoe.net
Charfauros, KrystalMathRm 115028ktcharfauros@gdoe.net
Collins, MarilynESL RDRM 18A5036mgcollins@gdoe.net
Computer LabCompRM 23B5068aijmslibrary@gdoe.net
Cruz, Vicky7th Grade CounselorCO15011vcruz@gdoe.net
Cruz-Aguon, AdriannaSpedRM 25A5071adcruz-aguon@gdoe.net
Deausen, MichaelMathRm 55023mvdeausen@gdoe.net
Delos Santos, Lily Social StudiesRm 24A5092ladelossantos@gdoe.net
Diaz, BettyNurse8A-8B5026bbdiaz@gdoe.net
Diaz, CarmelCRTRm A35058cjdiaz@gdoe.net
Ebeo, AngelScienceRm 415051arebeo@gdoe.net
Edusma, MasonLanguage ArtsRm 25020mkedusma@gdoe.net
Escobar, ThamalaSocial StudiesRm 425052trescobar@gdoe.net
Fejeran, Alvin PEGYM 25061alvin.fejeran@gdoe.net
Fermo, KelseyLang ArtsRm 385096kgfermo@gdoe.net
Gacutan, MariaScienceRm 105027mggacutan@gdoe.net
Hernandez-Bautista, Mirafeliza8th Grade CounselorCO35013mirafeliza.hernandez@gdoe.net
Javinal, Rhojine MusicRm 29A5041rgjavinal@gdoe.net
Kajiyma, YoshikoReadingRm 225037yhkajiyama@gdoe.net
Lee, HarryLang ArtsRm 195066hlee@gdoe.net
Lujan III, Jesus GarridoChamoruRm E1045077jglujan@gdoe.net
Macias, JaziaMathRm E1085083jamacias@gdoe.net
Manglona, JannaleReadingRm 395049jannale.manglona@gdoe.net
Mariano, Debra6th Grade CounselorCO25012drmariano@gdoe.net
Mariano, MicaCareer EdRm 275039mpmariano@gdoe.net
Morill, EmmaMath EnrichmentRm 165033ecmorrill@gdoe.net
Obias, GloriaVisual ArtsRm 75025gpobias@gdoe.net
Ong, ChristianSocial StudiesRm E1075082crong@gdoe.net
Park, Ju YeonPEGym 45061jpark@gdoe.net
Perez, PatrickScienceRm 65024peperez@gdoe.net
Reoganis, RogerESL CoorRm 175034rwreoganis@gdoe.net
Reyes, BenitoCommunity Program AideRm 25C5007bfreyes@gdoe.net
Rojas, ChristianSocial StudiesRm 135030cjcrojas@gdoe.net
Russell, JohnDHHRm A15056jrussell@gdoe.net
Sablan, OdiliaMathRm 435053omsablan@gdoe.net
Salinas, JohannaReadingRm 125029johanna.salinas@gdoe.net
San Agustin, ColleenSocial WorkerRm 25C5007clsanagustin@gdoe.net
Santiago, Dr. Benjamin Performing Arts / JournalismRm 315043bjsantiago@gdoe.net
Simbulan, KristianLanguage ArtsRm 445054kcsimbulan@gdoe.net
Taisipic, Paul GYMGym 15061pftaisipic@gdoe.net
Velasco, LeanneSped LARM 25A5071lvvelasco@gdoe.net
MAIN OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF EmailPositionRoomExt. #
CASTILLO, Julianajqcastillo@gdoe.netClrk Typst IIMO5005
GARCIA, BinaJobtlgarcia@gdoe.netLib. Tech IILibrary5014
NAPUTI, Bejaybmnaputi@gdoe.netClrk Typst IIIMO5010
QUICHOCHO, Eileenetcquichocho@gdoe.netComp OprMO5006
WADE, Tinatmwade@gdoe.netAOMO 95003
PhoneMO 95015
Radio/EQPMO 45072
Cummulative Room MO 45017
Supply Room MO
Paper/PPE SupplyA2
SCHOOL AIDES / IPA /
ONE TO ONE 
EmailPositionRoom
BENAVENTE, Ethanetbenavente@gdoe.net1:1 SA
BURMIT, Justinjrburmit@gdoe.netSA/TA 
CABRERA, Shawnperrysscabrera@gdoe.netCPA
CASTRO, Kathykdcastro@gdoe.net1:1 SA
CHARFAUROS, Shana R. srcharfauros@gdoe.netSch Aide II
DIAZ, Adrianna1:1 SA
GILLINS, Marie Fe G.mggillins@gdoe.netDHH Interp
MATAGOLAI, Jennaejmlizama@gdoe.net1:1 SA
MTIN, Zanezmtin@gdoe.netSA/TA
MUNOZ, Eloise elmunoz@gdoe.netSch Aide I
PREJEAN, Carolcjprejean@gdoe.netSch Aide III
QUINTANILLA, Vincentvcquintanilla@gdoe.net1:1 SA
QUITARO, Jesse jmquitaro@gdoe.net1:1 SA
SAN NICOLAS, Peter A.pasannicolas@gdoe.netSch Aide III
SAN NICOLAS, Renartsannicolas@gdoe.net1:1 SA
SANCHEZ, Carmelita S.cqsanchez@gdoe.netSch Aide III
SANCHEZ, Gilbert C.gcsanchez@gdoe.netMAINTRover 
TAIMANGLO, Judith jftaimanglo@gdoe.netSch Aide II
TOVES, Ernestina-Danielleestoves@gdoe.netSch Aide I
WADE, Destiny Joydwad595@students.gdoe.net1:1 SA
Other AgenciesPhone NumberPhone Number
Sodexo – Simeon CruzDining Hall472-1831
CPS472-2672
DYA477-9557
Guam Police Department475-8451475-8614
472-8911
Ordot-Chalan Pago Mayor’s Office – Julie472-8302
Mangilao’s Mayor’s Office734-2163
Sinajana Mayor’s Office 472-6707
DPW – Mangilao734-6660
DPW – OCP472-2722
SPED Transportation300-2292
Guam Fire Department911